Informational Webinars

Informational Webinar Series

Any Day Scholars Survivors or Descendants can register for this webinar to learn more about: 

  • What’s in the Settlement Agreement 
  • How to participate in the settlement approval hearing with the court  
  • What needs to happen before applications for compensation can begin  

During each 1-hour webinar, people will hear from class counsel about the settlement and the settlement approval process and get a chance to ask questions. 

Schedule

Monday, June 28, 2021 – English
6:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM MT / 8:30 PM CDT / 9:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM AT
Register

Monday, July 5, 2021 – English
9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM AT
Register

Monday, July 12, 2021 – Français
4:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM CDT / 7:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM AT
Register

Saturday, July 17, 2021 – English
10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM AT
Register

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 – Français
9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM AT
Register

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 – English
5:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM MT / 7:30 PM CDT / 8:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM AT
Register